Christmas Eve – pretty, pretty.

Can’t believe it, I’ve lived in London my whole life and have never been to the Royal Opera House.

Well, I can believe it.  I’m culturally unsophisticated.

And often more excited by the building:

And the funny Rudolph topiary spied from the roof of the building:

Than by what’s on stage.

In this instance, The Nutcracker.  Which was lovely – very Christmassy and pretty.

And then when I got home there was this sunset, which was also pretty, if not very Christmassy:

Leave a Reply

