London Marathon 2012

Does a 30 minute walk around Regent’s Park offset this lot?

5 rib 4rib

Skirt now too tight.  Will my mother kill me if I remove it at the dinner table?

How about my tights?

True that
Stellar cheese

With packaging like this it’s rude not to.

 The-damage-is-already-done -***-it denouement…

Earrings now officially too tight.

Thank you to my wonderful, generous, talented hosts for cooking an amazing lunch, for allowing me to take photos of everything, and then letting me have a little lie down immediately thereafter.

Leave a Reply

